Travelogue

1

June 3, 2007 by TAB Studio

I have started a Travelogue from the photos I am taking for artistic inspiration.
They will be assorted views of Florida and the surroundings.
Liz had inspired this idea, she asked me what it was like where I live.
This first installment is dedicated to her.


Click To Play
One thought on “Travelogue

  1. Lizcam says:

    So cool! I’m an insperation! Never done that before! I love this and I might just send you some things from around here. California is full of odd and inspiring things. Who knows what I’ll find!

Leave a Reply

