Brass Balls Challenge – Privateer Press – WarMachine- Entry For TAB Studio

2

July 7, 2007 by TAB Studio

Brass Balls Challenge Entry

Renegade Light War jack used only with Magnus the Traitor

This his buddy ….in the Mercenary Army Options.
I painted his with all Privateer Press Metallic Acrylic paint, nice fine grain and worth getting used to
I had a heck of a time but low and behold I am stubborn and finished 😀

Here are some WIP photos

Paint pots

WIP 1

Later I am off to war…game!

2 thoughts on “Brass Balls Challenge – Privateer Press – WarMachine- Entry For TAB Studio

  1. Lizcam says:

    I love these! You did magnifisent work (as usual). I especially like the red coated wire behind him. Looks like the “bloody” remains of the last mech he encountered. To bad you couldn’t get it done for the contest. I think you would have won!

  2. TAB Studio says:

    Hi Liz … oh no I made it in time for the entry I had him finished before all the medical hades :D:D:D:D I am glad you like him and the wire is the scrap like you thought.Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

