Can I get a W00t-W00t !! No Quarter Magazine… here I come!

3

July 19, 2007 by TAB Studio

Look what I got …. I am all girl like giddy

Hi there,I’m Eric Cagle, the Managing Editor of No Quarter Magazine. I wanted

to let you know that your Renegade entry for the Brass Balls

Challenge made it as an Honorable Mention and will be shown in issue

#14. Could you get back to me with your name (so we can print it in

the mag) and contact info (so we can ship off contributor copies when

they arrive).

Congratulations on the great looking mini and thanks for

participating in the first NQ painting challenge!

Thanks,

Eric Cagle

Managing Editor – No Quarter Magazine

Privateer Press

 Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!
You know I am happy Thanks Privateer Press you made my year!
Now I can kick butt with my army…. and wave issue # 14 around….Darn I really am a giddy mess.
(Cough) excuse me đŸ˜€Â Â 

3 thoughts on “Can I get a W00t-W00t !! No Quarter Magazine… here I come!

  1. Lizcam says:

    WOO HOO!!! You are the BOMB!

  2. Todd says:

    COngradulations, my love!

  3. Hey Tracy,

    Good news. Seems we both are appearing in No Quarter (I won the contest đŸ™‚ ). Looking forward to seeing your Renegade.
    Cheers,

    Marijn (Malebolgia on Wyrd Games)

Leave a Reply

