I’m Backkkk … and in one piece more or less

Leave a comment

October 30, 2007 by TAB Studio

I have been catching up on my homework then so I can get going again.

I have survived the crucible…. I must begin the video again but, until I do here is a Hallows Eve picture I am working on as a texture assignment for my Design class. I need to polish up on the teeth but I like the cloth an the pear.

It is a Vanitas  in the October spirit, just for your patience.

Vanitas

Thanks for your patience and thank you Liz for all your help,

Tracy

Leave a Reply

