Stray update…

3

August 20, 2009 by TAB Studio

Just passed by the Cmon boards and was reminded by Liz’s post how much I loved doing the minis and tutorials. I feel that urge to start again but know my time is so limited if I pressure myself I will just be bummed out by my lack and lost abilities from no practice.

Yet I have done a few things creative and will make good effort to post both old and new ventures and to update more often. The free tutorials… I am so not sure when if ever I can get back to them but I know I really need to practice with the video camera and editing so, I will not count them out completely.

I start school full time in a few days so… I will try to keep this blog as a journal to painting and prints I will need to create as assigned homework and I also have few minis I need to finish as well this being one of them …

This is a great sculpt and I have converted mine in a special way will get pics soon!

This is a great sculpt and I have converted mine in a special way will get pics soon!

Tonight have to dig in the mini pile for the angel sculpt and find out where that extra piece goes for RAZA 2009
I have not forgotten just a bit overwhelmed,when I can get a answer I will update!

Cheers!
Tracy
Oh … did you know if someone links to your blog this happens….(cut and paste)
“Trackbacks are a way to notify legacy blog systems that you’ve linked to them. If you link other WordPress blogs they’ll be notified automatically using pingbacks, no other action necessary.”
Food for thought for those who need something to do besides spite and malice… although it is a great card game.

3 thoughts on “Stray update…

  1. Mike Howell says:

    Full time school! I found that I enjoyed education much more as I approached middle age than when I had just emerged into adulthood. I hope you have the same experience.

    I’ve been dying for someone to mod that warpwolf to be a little more vertical, wearing a leotard/tutu.

  2. TAB Studio says:

    That is far to awesome of an Idea for me to have Mike lol…a tutu!

  3. Mark Eggert says:

    Great to see you posting again! I hope school goes well for you and I look forward to future posting!

Leave a Reply

